

Office of the Dean, Students' Welfare Assam University Silchar

NOTIFICATION

This is for the information of all concerned that an Assam University Campus Gallery Committee, as approved by the competent authority, is hereby notified with the following members:

- 1. Prof. Nirmal Kanti Roy, Chairperson
- 2. Prof. Anindya Syam Choudhury (DSW), Ex-officio member
- 3. Dr. Deepjyoti Choudhury, Member

Student Coordinator:

4. Rishab Dhar, Department of Visual Arts

Committee Members (students/scholars):

- 5. Titam Dey, Department of Ecology and Environmental Science
- 6. Triparna Deb, Department of Life Science and Bioinformatics
- 7. Sumit Das, Department of Chemistry
- 8. Rupkatha Routh, Department of Visual Arts
- 9. Rahul Das, Department of Visual Arts
- 10. Bikash Das, Department of Visual Arts
- 11. Subham Roy, Department Of Statistics (President, AUSU)
- 12. Partha Partim Kurmi, Department of Law (GS, AUSU)
- 13. Raja Kumar, Department of Visual Arts
- 14. Tanmoy Acharjee, Department of Business Administration
- 15. Priyankhi Borgohain, Department of Ecology and Environmental Science
- 16. Anuja Choudhury, Department of Visual Arts
- 17. Kishore Das, Department of Visual Arts
- 18. Sumit Bhattacharjee, Department of Visual Arts
- 19. Akash Mallick, Department of Visual Arts

- 20. Pritha Dhar, Department of Linguistics
- 21. Junmi Sonar, Department of Visual Arts
- 22. Murchana Arandhara, Department of Life Science and Bioinformatics

(Anindya Syam Choudhury) Dean, Students' Welfare, Assam University

DSWO/N-2/2024

Copy to:

- Date: .22.06.2024
- 1. PS to the VC for the kind information of the Vice Chancellor
- 2. The Registrar, AUS
- 3. The Finance Officer, AUS
- 4. Director, Computer Centre, AUS
- 5. Proctor/CPIO/PRO for information
- 6. President/General Secretary, AUSU 2024

(Anindya Syam Choudhury) Dean, Students' Welfare Assam University