

# ASSAM UNIVERSITY : SILCHAR

# NOTIFICATION

In view of the directives received from the Department of Higher Education(DoHE), Ministry of Education, Govt. of India, the competent authority of the University is pleased to constitute different Committees as per list enclosed for conduct of **YUVA SANGAM-2024** by Assam University.

The Committees will finalize the team of participants from Assam University to visit IIM Raipur and prepare detailed programme of the visit of IIM Raipur Team to Assam University.

Dr. Tapodhir Acharjee, Nodal Officer & Dr. Arnab Paul, Co-Nodal Officer shall coordinate the programme.

(Dr. P.K. Nath) Registrar

#### No.AUR/21-1/2024/

Dated 22<sup>nd</sup> October, 2024

Copy to:

- 1. Chairperson and all Members for information.
- 2. PS to VC for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor.
- 3. File.

Registrar

### **ASSAM UNIVERSITY : SILCHAR**

### **Committees for Yuva Sangam Phase-V**

### A. ADVISORY COMMITTEE:

1	Prof. R. M. Pant	Chairman
2	Dr. P. K. Nath	Member
3	Prof. A. K. Sen	Member
4	Prof. Anindya Syam Choudhury	Member
5	Dr. Prodipto Das	Member
6	Prof. Sudipta Roy	Member
7	Prof. C. R. Bhattacharjee	Member
8	Prof. M. Tineswori Devi	Member
9	Prof. Atri Deshamukhya	Member
10	Prof. S.A. Begum	Member
11	Dr. Subhadeep Dhar	Member
12	Dr. Suprabir Duttaroy	Member
13	Prof. Alok Sen	Member
14	Dr. Jayanta Bhattacharjee	Member

Nodal Officer: Dr. Tapodhir Acharjee

Co- Nodal Officer: Dr. Arnab Paul

### B. SELECTION COMMITTEE:

1	Prof. M. Gangabhushan	Chairman
2	Prof. M. Tineshowri Devi	Member
3	Prof. Himadri Sekhar Das	Member
4	Prof. Debamalya Ghosh	Member
5	Prof. S.A. Begum	Member
6	Dr. Sunita Sarkar	Member
7	Prof. Saugata Kumar Nath	Member
8	Dr. Barunjyoti Choudhury	Member
9	Dr. Arnab Paul	Member
10	Dr. Biplab Das (NIT Silchar)	Member
11	Dr. Samir Sarkar (Gauhati University)	Member
12	Prof. Bhabesh Nath (Tezpur University)	Member
13	Dr . Pankaj Chetia (Dibrugarh University)	Member
14	Dr. Tapodhir Acharjee	Member & Convenor

knai

### ASSAM UNIVERSITY : SILCHAR

# Committees for Yuva Sangam Phase-V

# C. SCRUTINY COMMITTEE:

1	Dr. Arnab Paul
2	Dr. Bishwa Ranjan Roy
3	Dr. Rinku Rabidas
4	Ms. Moriom Jabali Laskar
5	Dr. Debashis Roy
6	Dr. Sourish Dhar
7	Dr. Somnath Mukhopadhyay
8	Dr. W. NIranjan Singh
9	Dr. Aditi Nath
10	Dr. Tapodhir Acharjee

# D. ITINERARY PREPARATION COMMITTEE:

1	Prof. C. R.Bhattacharjee	Chairman
2	Prof. M. Tineswori Devi	Member
3	Prof. Himadri Sekhar Das	Member
4	Prof. Debamalya Ghosh	Member
5	Dr. Amit Kumar Das	Member
6	Dr. Prodipto Das	Member
8	Dr. Arun Jyoti Nath	Member
9	Dr. Shuvashis Choudhury	Member
10	Dr. Arnab Paul	Member
11	Sri Subrata Sinha	Member
12	Sri Srimanta Paul	Member
13	Dr. Tapodhir Acharjee	Nodal Officer & Convenor